Meet the Team

  • Pat Cheasty: Director

pcheasty@e-tronics.ie

Mobile: +353 87 252 3933

Phone: +353 91 795087

Fax: +353 91 795055

  • Domhnaill O'Boyle : Sales Representative

doboyle@e-tronics.ie

Mobile: +353 87 2283389

Phone: +353 91 795087

Fax: +353 91 795055

  • Josephine Cullen: Office Administrator

jcullen@e-tronics.ie

Phone: +353 91 795087

Fax: +353 91 795055

  • Tom O'Dea: Service Engineer

todea@e-tronics.ie

Phone: +353(0)87 274 6611

  • Frank Nevin: Service Engineer

fnevin@e-tronics.ie

Mobile: +353 87 9685665

Phone: +353 91 795087

Fax: +353 91 795055 

  • Kevin Nee: Director

knee@caulfieldindustrial.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795009

  • Gerry Kelly: Financial Controller

gkelly@caulfieldindustrial.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795077

  • Mary O'Connor Nally: Administrator, Finance

moconnornally@e-tronics.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795017

  • Fiona Kelly: Marketing

fkelly@caulfieldindustrial.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795005

Sign Up