Meet the Team

Pat Cheasty

Director

Email: pcheasty@e-tronics.ie

Mobile: +353 87 252 3933

Domhnaill O'Boyle 

Sales Representative 

Email: doboyle@e-tronics.ie

Mobile: +353 87 2283389

Josephine Cullen

Office Administrator

Email: jcullen@e-tronics.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795005

Fax: +353 (0)91 795055

Tom O'Dea

Applications & Service Engineer

Email: todea@e-tronics.ie

Phone: +353 87 274 6611

Frank Nevin

Service Engineer/Technical Support

Email: fnevin@e-tronics.ie

Mobile: +353 87 9685665

Kevin Nee

Director

Email: knee@caulfieldindustrial.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795009

Dermot Naughton

Financial Controller

Email: dnaughton@e-tronics.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795020

Mary O'Connor Nally

Financial Accountant

Email: moconnornally@e-tronics.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795017

Fiona Kelly

Marketing

Email: marketing@e-tronics.ie

Phone: +353 (0)91 795005

Sign Up